Trinity Episcopal Church, Milford, MA Sharing the Grace of God, the Light of Christ and the Power of the Holy Spirit,
through worship, ministry and fellowship.
Trinity Home Page
Parish Staff
Directions to Trinity
Worship at Trinity
Children and Teens at Trinity
First time at Trinity?
What is the Episcopal Church?
Milford Area Resources
Where Can I Help?
Humanitarian Aid Strategy Summit
Community Dinners in the News
Parish Photo Album
The Trinitarian Updated
Vestry and Leaders
Worship Helpers Updated
Bishop Doug's Blog
Pastoral Care Program
Stephen Ministry
Birthday Card Ministry
Community Dinners
Healing Meals
Lay Eucharistic Visitors
Lay Pastoral Care Team
Parish Nursing
Prayers and Healing Prayer
Smitten with Knittin'
Care Pages
Sunday School
PRAY Program
Confirmation Class
Daily Bread Food Pantry
Laundry Love New
Mission Committee
Mission to Dominican Republic
Trinity/St Mary's Covenant
Altar Guild
Children's Choir
Christmas Fair
Covenant Committee
Eucharistic Ministers
Nursery Care
Property Committee
ROMEO Luncheon
Senior Choir
Stewardship 2016
Trinity GFS Scholarship
Website Support
Welcoming Committee
Youth Group
About our Rector
2015 Annual Report
Communion Bread Recipe
Lay Reader Notes
Reading the Psalm
Diocese of Western Mass
History of the Parish
Links to Other Sites
Annual Reports
Vestry Minutes Updated
Nomination Form
Trinity GFS Application
Stephen Ministry Application
Sunday School Registration

Trinity Home Send us Email

Parish Leadership

To contact any member of the parish leadership, please call the Church office, (508) 473-8464, or use the email address provided.

Please remember that all Trinity email addresses end "". For example, the Senior Warden's email is

Parish Officers

Position Name Trinity Email
Senior Warden Dwight Kee seniorwarden
Junior Warden John Ellis juniorwarden
Clerk Dianne Belamarich clerk 
Treasurer Cheryl Eidinger Taylor treasurer
Assistant Treasurer Karen Carig-O'Neill asst.treasurer
Steward of the Offering Charles Johnson steward
Asst Stewards of the Offering Barbara Chambers asst.steward1
Verna Kosiba asst.steward5
Toussaint Jackson asst.steward2
Anne Marie Lockwood asst.steward3
Gayle Ruscitti asst.steward4
Ann Toffye asst.steward6


Terms Expire Name Trinity Email
January, 2017 Lucille Clinkman vestry17d
Sarajane Duncan-Richter vestry17a
Steve Ketcham vestry17b
Jim Phillips vestry17c
Ralph Stafford vestry17e
January, 2018 Patricia Peterson vestry18a
Ruth Warner vestry18b
Peach Warren vestry18c
January, 2019 Cheryl Martin vestry19a
Ginny Starkis vestry19b
Hayle Ruscitti vestry19c

The Vestry conducts the business of the parish — spiritual, financial, spiritual, and so on. We coordinate and oversee the maintenance of our buildings. We monitor the financial transactions of the parish, and in conjunction with the priest, we seek to enrich the parish through various programs. We are the governing body of the parish, and as such, we are its leaders.

Vestry meeting minutes are available here.

The Vestry meets the second Monday of each month
at 7:00 PM in the Parish Hall.
All parishioners are invited to attend.

Delegates to Deanery and Annual Convention

Position Name Trinity Email
Delegates John Ellis delegate1
Steve Ketcham delegate2
Patricia Peterson delegate3 
Alternate Delegates Sarajane Duncan-Richter alt.delegate1
Wayne Stochaj alt.delegate2
Mary Torian alt.delegate3

Trinity Parish Programs

Program Coordinator Trinity Email
Acolyte Scheduling Pam Hennessy acolyte.scheduling
Acolyte Training Terese Cook
Altar Guild Mary Torian altar.guild
Children's Choir Jane Hanrahan & Randy Bloom childrens.choir
Choir Mary Frances Best & Randy Bloom choir
Christmas Fair Gayle Ruscitti & Maryellen Yaroshefski christmas.fair
Community Dinners Dave Scott communitymeal
Confirmation Class Father Mac confirmation
Covenant Committee Mary Frances Best covenant
Dominican Republic Mission Father Mac dr_mission
EFM Father Mac fr.mac
Eucharistic Ministers Beth Washburn lem
Finance Committee Members fincom
Membership Development Members membership.development
Mission Committee Andy & Maryellen Yaroshefski mission
Newsletter Joanne Buerger news
Nursery Sheri Keeler-Phillips nursery
Parish Records Beth Washburn records
Property Committee Members property
ROMEOs Dave Scott & John Fleming romeos
Smittin' with Knittin' June Jones prayer.shawl
Spring Fling Touey Jackson springfling
Stephen Ministry Mary Johnson stephenministry
Stewardship Committee Members stewardship
Sunday School Coordinators sundayschool
TECW Sophie Martin tecw
Trinity GFS Scholarship Terese Cook & Dwight Kee gfs
Ushers Carol Cormier & Andrew Yaroshefski ushers
Web Site Steve Ketcham webmaster
Welcoming Committee Mary Torian welcoming
Youth Group Coordinators youthgroup